Trade Partnerships

If you are interested in becoming a Trade Partner please send us an email to trade@ccglobal-group.com with your details.

Richard Wiginton

National Account Manager Richard.wiginton@ccglobal-group.com 07425 359437

Michelle Jeffries

National Account Manager Michelle.jeffries@ccglobal-group.com 07850 109890

Vicky Slater

Trade Sales Manager Victoria.slater@ccglobal-group.com 07464 696472

Malcolm Langley

Area Manager Malcolm.langley@ccglobal-group.com 07984 657958

John Hazel

Area Manager John.hazel@ccglobal-group.com 00353 868142859

Jeannette Hallsworth

Area Manager Jeanette.hallsworth@ccglobal-group.com - 07850 477258

Pierre Hoenselaar

Area Manager: North Holland Pierre.hoenselaar@ccglobal-group.com +31 (0)631 304 489

Erik Rietveld

Area Manager: South Holland & Belgium - Erik.rietveld@ccglobal-group.com +31 (0)631 304 490

Get in touch

Got a question or want to find out more? Get in touch with our team today!

Contact Us